Skills Overview

Skill points are the points every player receives when they gain a Level. Every Level requires a certain amount of Experience and when the player reaches it they receive a Message notifying them about it. Skill points are used to learn Skills that give bonuses to the power of the player's Army and the economic development of their Castle.

There are 13 Skills:

  • Leadership
  • Warrior
  • Archer
  • Cavalryman
  • Defender
  • Scout
  • Finance
  • Healer
  • Siege
  • Luck
  • Education
  • Camp Skill
  • Overseer Skill

For more info see the individual topics for each Skill.

Each Skill has 3 levels:

  • Apprentice
  • Advanced
  • Master

For developing Skills each player needs Skill Points which they receive after gaining a level.

Skill points are needed as follows:

  • To become Apprentice: 1 Skill point
  • To become Advanced: 2 Skill point
  • To become Master: 3 Skill point

This means that to become a master in a particular Skill you will need 1+2+3 = 6 Skill points.

In case a player has used up their Skill points, but decides they want to use them on another Skill there is an option to revert them. This allows you to “remove” Skill points from a Skill and use them on another Skill.

Back to Top